Title-less sight

Europe’s stately elegance and antiquated appeal; New York with its opportunity and excitement and stature.

My current space, a new life available with every new moment. Within me, a free glow & an invested hope.

Looking for a new start and contemplating the openings of new and aged doors – all in a familiar atmosphere of my day to day life.

To the future’s hand I do not cling, nor do my eyes glisten at the present’s opportunistic glow…

The twinkles in my eyes and the far away look is caused by the light catching my tears as I search for the past.

I found IT once. It was here somewhere…and I’ve not been able to catch it.

It just passed me by.

While I was looking after, for something that had passed me by…

Thoughts? Leave a reply

