The frosting theory

Tiffany – (text) my trip home was good. Saw dude. uuggh. Needless to say, it was eye opening. :/ off to work I go.

Me-(text) :/ I’m sorry! Hey, Life is like a cupcake. When the frosting falls off – we need to take a shot n go eat icing out of the jar.

Tiffany-(loves cupcakes) haha, true.

I hate to hear my friends are sad. Sometimes being quick with words leaves me saying some sh*t. But…it’s from the heart …and I think my friends understand my “tequila-speak” 🙂

Have a great day. I need some coffee. Advice before 10am is cray-crayyyyyy

Thoughts? Leave a reply

