The cone of silence

Wow – I have been thinking about you – us – the way this has been going – we have had some great times … good laughs… delicious drinks.

I didn’t mean to leave you abandoned – I’ve been – busy, you know the drill, work, shopping, watching Bravo, avoiding writing… that old chestnut.

I don’t feel entertaining so I have not entertained in a while.  Nah, I’m not really in a frumpy mood, just kinda chill and quiet.

You know last night I was watching TV and wished Blogs could go into seasons – and when it’s off season you just “air” rebloggs to regroup for the next chapter of hell-raising and writing.

haha –  Blog-a-sodes… ok maybe it needs a new name –

Whatcha been up too? have you fallen in and or out of love? Have you had a new wine that rocks your tastebuds? Did a brazillian wax go awry? Did some girl forget to call you after night of sheer bliss? Tell me friends, what’s been wagging your tale so far in 2014?

One thought on “The cone of silence

Thoughts? Leave a reply

