Coaster Quips: Law of (mis) attraction

Jane – I pick the guys with the great bodies but they are all fighters, not everyone who is strong is strong in the right ways.

Nichole – I know what you mean, but the excitement. I miss my ex sometimes, he is a complete ogre ass psycho but the sex was good.

Chloe- Haha, liked him for his penis huh?

Nichole- I was with him for years! I knew exactly where “it” was!

Me- HEY! Good news, it’s located in the same place for all guys.

Nichole- haha, and I knew it wasn’t diseased.

Jane- I don’t know why I pick the guys with huuuuuge red waving flags.

Nichole- I know right? It’s like I know better but…

Me-  …but, but, but his issues are so SHINY!

(Laughing)

Thoughts? Leave a reply

