Random thoughts on a Sunday

So yea… It’s the day before I start again in the corporate work world.

As I settle into my adorable couch pillows and sigh happily about to read more of my Mindy Kaling book. (She gets me.)

My mind drifts, did I forget I was bummed? I could be in the arms of the hot Italian lover man. I could be on a first date. I could be anywhere!

I inspect my feelings, and I am so happy right now, in my little boho-chic apartment. I would not dream of not being here enjoying the last moments of the weekend.

Note to self: protect personal freedom
& private space at all costs. (These yoga pants are not fit for public and way too comfortable to get rid of.)

3 thoughts on “Random thoughts on a Sunday

Thoughts? Leave a reply

