Let’s talk about hope

Positive and negative are energies that are literally polar opposites.

So when you are knocked down, feeling bad or have your patience & energy running on fumes, how do you change that?

I’m thinking out loud here… I’m in a bit of a twist of a day and I want to be positive but my gut is feeling negatively about that.

Now what ? How can we turn the tide of energy at our lowest so we can be at our best ?

Music, laughing, affirmations are all ways I’ve used in the past…but I’m looking to you, blog friend, comment below – let’s collaborate- what do you do to turn your frown upside down ?

Thoughts? Leave a reply

