Stuck

image

Waiting at a department of motor vehicles is a great time to consider the amount of spam emails one receives, dwell to the point of insanity of the 3 million things you could/ will have to be doing, how annoying the “hope” quotes are on Facebook … There’s a lot of things to do while you wait.

One thing I fail at doing is submitting to feeling stuck. Just kick back in my plastic seat and enjoy the wait….

I feel stuck…but as life goes, once I get used to the feeling , then my number gets called.

( I look up and hold my breath…. Nothing… Damn it !!!!)

Thoughts? Leave a reply

