What would you rather….

I just realized, that I would rather be at home on a Saturday night in my house/dress ( more modern & shorter mumu) having a cocktail and listening to Stevie Nicks and Don Henley and on WordPress…. more than a night at a hot club, in an Express short dress or with a $10 cocktail or even at home on Match.com.

I just feel more alive in these precious moments of this so short life, being who I am, where I am comfortable and with the people that I love…

Maybe during the week, I sell that time for work (security, growth and power)
but in the late hours I have to my own desire – I choose, this.
xo – TequilaTudes

Thoughts? Leave a reply

